Read Our Student Reviews

  • 4 star review  very good company. helped me pass first time and now I can take my family to nice places because I now have a driving license

    thumb Marcus Cook
    October 12, 2019

    5 star review  Very good place for the wolverhampton taxi badge, teacher is always available and without there course I wouldn't have passed. If ur going to sit the Wolverhampton taxi knowledge test I recommend buying

    thumb Rehan Kayani
    November 4, 2020

    5 star review  I miss you I all life no forget u I give u prayers u all life happy rahil - thank you for help i pass now.

    thumb Irene Crenstil
    September 22, 2020
  • 5 star review  This is the most fun I have had learning with my teacher. It has been the best experience of my life. My exam is next week and I am so confident nothing can stop me haha.

    thumb Angel Ogeazi
    October 12, 2020

    4 star review  Positive: Communication ,  Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Value

    thumb Tomy Kurias
    November 12, 2020

    5 star review  Positive: Communication ,  Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Value I passed first time with their training

    thumb KVairiah Kathirkaman
    August 12, 2021
  • 5 star review  Positive: Communication ,  Professionalism ,  Quality Excellent service i pass my Taxi Badge in First Attempt.

    thumb Usman Arif
    November 12, 2020

    5 star review  I've done my taxi training here and now I'm a Wolverhampton taxi driver. They took us for training in the classroom and helped me with my application. It was very easy but they also helped me with the Nottingham taxi badge for my city. This was included in the training to make sure I had options in case something happened to my badge in the future. Overall the badge cost money with the council and the training cost with these guys but it was a worth it. i got the badge in a month. I would recommend these guys for others.

    thumb Wayne Zelinski
    October 12, 2018

    5 star review  Positive: Communication ,  Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Value

    thumb Yassir Benamr (KY MRC)
    November 12, 2020

Watch Our Successful Students:

Pass driving theory test online and using the book
Pased wolverhampton taxi knowledget test

See Our Classrooms