Read Our Student Reviews

  • 5 star review  Positive: Communication ,  Professionalism ,  Quality Excellent service i pass my Taxi Badge in First Attempt.

    thumb Usman Arif
    November 12, 2020

    5 star review  Positive: Quality

    thumb Ismail Yakoub
    October 12, 2020

    5 star review  I did my citizenship training here and I already had my driving licence but I enrolled my little brother so that he could pass as well. I really recommend these people because I have had a wonderful experience. It is very hard to find good and honest people in the UK who are willing to help me. Thank you teacher and thank you!

    thumb Xavier Nelly Freddy Moraes
    August 6, 2020
  • 5 star review  Positive: Communication ,  Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Value I passed first time with their training

    thumb KVairiah Kathirkaman
    August 12, 2021

    4 star review  very good company. helped me pass first time and now I can take my family to nice places because I now have a driving license

    thumb Marcus Cook
    October 12, 2019

    5 star review  Positive: Communication ,  Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Value i passed by theory test with fast track and i recommed them as they are amazing and the tutor helped me a lot. thank you so much fast track i wouldnt be able to do it without you

    thumb Habir Fatih
    October 12, 2020
  • 5 star review  Positive: Communication Thank you for strength training explains well how to fine the answer to a question what is the responsible of the taxi driver.very nicely explained.I am passed first time.So many thanks for fast track teachers

    thumb Mervin Chethiya
    September 12, 2021

    5 star review  I successfully passed my Taxi knowledge test in First Attempt with the help of Fast track drive. Thank you so much.

    thumb aman kaur
    January 8, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Communication ,  Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Value

    thumb Yassir Benamr (KY MRC)
    November 12, 2020

Watch Our Successful Students:

Pass driving theory test online and using the book
Pased wolverhampton taxi knowledget test

See Our Classrooms